Student Government

ASCC Logo

The Associated Students of Clark College (ASCC) Student Government advocates and represents the students of Clark College by serving as the liaison between students and faculty, staff, administration, and the community. By involving students at the college they seek to enhance the community through leadership, respect for difference, engagement and service.

The ASCC Student Government is recognized by the Board of Trustees as the sole representative body of Clark College students. It is the responsibility of the ASCC Student Government to:

Now Hiring for 2022-2023 Student Government

Minimum Qualifications:

Compensation:

Applications Process:

Job Descriptions

You will need:

** Positions open until filled.

For more information, contact:

Director of Student Life, Sarah Gruhler at sgruhler@clark.edu  

2021-2022 ASCC Student Government

Xander Hawkins

ASCC President 

Alexander Hawkins

xhawkins@clark.edu 

Claudia Carrion

ASCC Vice President 

Claudia Carrion

ccarrion@clark.edu

Emma Bennett

ASCC Club Coordinator

Emma Bennett

ebennett@clark.edu 

Eric Hoth

ASCC Finance Director 

Eric Hoth

ehoth@clark.edu


Olivia Volk

ASCC Executive Assistant 

Olivia Volk
ovolk@clark.edu 

Noah Burgess

ASCC Civics & Sustainability Director

Noah Burgess
nburgess@clark.edu 

Casey Figone

ASCC Student Relations & Promotions Coordinator 

Casey Figone

cfigone@clark.edu

If you need accommodation due to a disability in order to fully participate in these events contact Clark College's Disability Support Services Office at (360) 992-2314 or (360) 991-0901 VP, or visit Penguin Union Building room 013, ASAP