Student Government


The Associated Students of Clark College (ASCC) Student Government advocates and represents the students of Clark College by serving as the liaison between students and faculty, staff, administration, and the community. By involving students at the college they seek to enhance the community through leadership, respect for difference, engagement and service.

The ASCC Student Government is recognized by the Board of Trustees as the sole representative body of Clark College students. It is the responsibility of the ASCC Student Government to:

ASCC Student Government

Job Descriptions

 Evans Kaame 

ASCC President 

Evans Kaame
360-992-2353 x3353

 Han Pham 

ASCC Vice President 

Han Pham
360-992-2353 x3640

 Justin Flint

ASCC Club Coordinator

Justin Flint
360-992-2353 x3169

 Masha Cole 

ASCC Finance Director 

Masha Cole
360-992-2353 x3139

 Patricia Bivens

ASCC Executive Assistant 

Patricia Bivens
360-992-2353 x3354 

 Taegon Lee

ASCC Civics & Sustainability Director

Taegon Lee
360-992-2353 x3132


ASCC Student Relations & Promotions Coordinator 

Greta Leandre
360-992-2353 x3133

Student Government Minimum Qualifications:


Applications Process:

You will need:

** Priority deadline: May 15, but positions open until filled.

For more information, contact:

ASCC: ASCC Vice President - / (360) 992-2353 x3640.


If you need accommodation due to a disability in order to fully participate in these events contact Clark College's Disability Support Services Office at (360) 992-2314 or (360) 991-0901 VP, or visit Penguin Union Building room 013, ASAP