Student Government

ASCC Logo

The Associated Students of Clark College (ASCC) Student Government advocates and represents the students of Clark College by serving as the liaison between students and faculty, staff, administration, and the community. By involving students at the college they seek to enhance the community through leadership, respect for difference, engagement and service.

The ASCC Student Government is recognized by the Board of Trustees as the sole representative body of Clark College students. It is the responsibility of the ASCC Student Government to:

ASCC Student Government

Job Descriptions

Weekly Meeting Agenda

  Photo of Josiah in a black t-shirt smiling and looking at the camera

ASCC President 

Josiah Joner
360-992-2353 x3353
jjoner@clark.edu  

  photo of Ellie in a black turtle neck sweater looking at the camera

ASCC Vice President 

Ellie Davidson
360-992-2353 x3640
edavidson@clark.edu   

 Photo of Mila in a green tee shirt smiling at the camera

ASCC Club Coordinator

Mila Smook
360-992-2353 x3169
msmook@clark.edu 

  

ASCC Finance Director 

Kaila Sukles
360-992-2353 x3139
ksukles@clark.edu 

 Delainey outside in blue shirt looking at the camera and smiling

ASCC Executive Assistant 

DeLainey Phelps
360-992-2353 x3354
dphelps@clark.edu  

 

ASCC Civics & Sustainability Director

Lauren Boys
360-992-2353 x3132
lboys@clark.edu

 

ASCC Student Relations & Promotions Coordinator 

Amy Rodriguez
360-992-2353 x3133
arodriguez@clark.edu

Student Government Minimum Qualifications:

Compensation:

Applications Process:

You will need:

** Positions open until filled.

For more information, contact:

ASCC Vice President Ellie Davidson at edavidson@clark.edu 

If you need accommodation due to a disability in order to fully participate in these events contact Clark College's Disability Support Services Office at (360) 992-2314 or (360) 991-0901 VP, or visit Penguin Union Building room 013, ASAP