Meet the ODEI Team

Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Contact Information 

Email: diversity@clark.edu
Main office line: (360)992-2292
 

The Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion is located on the second floor of Gaiser Hall - GHL 214. The elevator is located by Financial Aid.

ODEI Team Members

Vanessa Neal

Interim Vice President of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
(360) 992-2757
vneal@clark.edu 

D. Harris

Administrative Assistant
(360) 992-2292
dharris@clark.edu 

Alyssa Voyles

Associate Director of Employee Equity, Outreach & Engagement
(360) 992-2355
avoyles@clark.edu 

Rosalba Pitkin

Diversity Outreach Manager
(360) 992-2672
rpitkin@clark.edu

Nicole Harris

Interim Director of Student Equity and Inclusion
(360) 992-2672
nharris@clark.edu

Mike Law

Associate Director of Student Equity and Inclusion
(360) 992-2847
mlaw@clark.edu

Jill Forgash

Student Success Coach
Area of Study Focus: Science, Technology, and Engineering
(360) 992-2021
jforgash@clark.edu

Katia  Quintero

Student Success Coach
Area of Study Focus: Creative and Communication Arts and Public Service, Society and Education
(360) 992-2834
kquintero@clark.edu

Lana (Hyeseong) Strickland

Student Success Coach
Area of Study Focus: Advanced Manufacturing and Mechanical, Business and Entrepreneurship and Health Care and Biosciences
(360) 992-2831
lstrickland@clark.edu