The Iris Awards

Honoring Women of Achievement in Southwest Washington

The 2014 Iris AwardsIris Awards logo
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Clark College's Gaiser Student Center

Doors open at 5 p.m., ceremony will begin at 6 p.m.
Tickets are $35 on sale through the
Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce
Registration closes March 7.  Seating is limited.

The Iris Awards were established to honor the lasting and far-reaching contributions of women in Southwest Washington and beyond. Three awards may be presented annually and recipients may be honored in any of three categories: service in the public sector, private sector, and philanthropic.

This year, three incredible women who are leaders in youth advocacy; health and wellness; and business and banking are the winners of the 2014 Iris Awards.

Kris M. Henriksen
Sherri McMillan Kristy Weaver
Kris M. Henriksen
Sherri McMillan
Kristy Weaver

Learn more about the 2014 Iris Award honorees.

The Iris Awards are presented each year by Clark College, the Clark College Foundation and the Vancouver Business Journal.  The Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce is also sponsoring the event this year and YWCA Clark County has returned to support this regional event. Renee Newman, Senior Vice President and Director of Sterling Bank Wealth Management Group will emcee the event.

Learn more about: