Clark College Presidential Coin

Front of Presidential Coin Back of Presidential Coin

In 2007, Clark College President Robert K. Knight introduced a new honor at Clark College -- the presidential coin. 

The coin is given to faculty and staff members who provide exemplary service to Clark students, the college and the community. The honorees are decided by the president and are kept secret until the names are announced -- generally on opening day in the fall or during the annual State of the College address.

Read about recent coin recipients on Clark's online news site.