Contact Information

General Information/Front Desk:

Clark's DSS offers both in person and remote support due to COVID-19 and many courses and students remaining virtual. 

Accessibility Support:

Accessibility Help for Faculty with Course Content:

Tre Sandlin, Instructional Accessibility Tech

Email wsandlin@clark.edu or call 360-992-2090 (leave a voice message)

Accessibility Support for Students, Staff, and Faculty:

Zach Lattin, Accessible IT Coordinator

Email zlattin@clark.edu or call 360-347-6281. 

Accommodation Support:

Megan Jasurda, Director

Email mjasurda@clark.edu or call campus phone: 360-992-2065 or secondary phone for calls or texts: 971-236-1641.  

Karissa Martin, Accomodation & Retention Specialist

Email: kmartin@clark.edu or call 360-818-4578.

Alternate Testing and Alternate Format Support:

Audrea Hagen, Program Support Supervisor

Email ahagen@clark.edu or call 971-220-1942.  Audrea's main campus phone number when services are on campus is: 360-992-2943, currently you can leave a message here, that will be emailed to Audrea

Sign Language Interpreting and Captioning Support:

Angela Childers, Interpreter Coordinator 

Email achilders@clark.edu or call 407-986-0753.  Email Angela to set up an ASL video call.  Angela's main campus phone number when services are on campus is: 360-992-2955, currently you can leave a message here, that will be emailed to Angela