Meet the ODEI Team

Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Email: diversity@clark.edu
Main office line: (360)992-2292
 

The Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion is located on the second floor of Gaiser Hall - GHL 214. The elevator is located by Financial Aid.

Rashida Willard

Vice President of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
(360) 992-2757
rwillard@clark.edu 

Melissa Williams

Director of Student Equity & Inclusion
(360) 992-2837
mewilliams@clark.edu

D. Harris

Administrative Assistant
(360) 992-2292
dharris@clark.edu 

Alyssa Voyles

Associate Director of Employee Equity, Outreach & Engagement
(360) 992-2355
avoyles@clark.edu 

Rosalba Pitkin

Diversity Outreach Manager
(360) 992-2672
rpitkin@clark.edu