Clark College Employee Directory

Printable Version Printable Version
Clark College Employee Directory


Admissions --- (360) 992 - 2107

Carson Creecy
Title: Transfer Coordinator Clark College-WSU-Vancouver
Phone: (360) 992 - 2585
E-Mail: carson.creecy@vancouver.wsu.edu
Building: Penguin Union Building (PUB)
Mail Stop: PUB 015
Web Page: http://studentaffairs.vancouver.wsu.edu/admissions/clark-college-transfer-advising


Adult Basic Education (ABE)/ESL --- (360) 992 - 2741

Katy Washburne
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2218
E-Mail: kwashburne@clark.edu
Building: Applied Arts (AA5)
Mail Stop: AA5 209
Web Page: http://www.clark.edu/cc/kwashburne/


Basic Edu, English, Com & Humanities (BEECH) --- (360) 992 - 2931

Deena Godwin
Title: Interim Dean of Basic Education, English, Communications & Humanities
Phone: (360) 992 - 2932
E-Mail: dgodwin@clark.edu
Building: T-Building (TBG)
Mail Stop: TBG 215
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/dbisig

Dr. Ray Korpi
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2126
E-Mail: rkorpi@clark.edu
Building: T-Building (TBG)
Mail Stop: TBG 215
Web Page: http://thor.clark.edu/korprt/


Biology --- (360) 992 - 2515

Mark Bolke
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2116
E-Mail: mbolke@clark.edu
Building: Science Building Complex (SCI)
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/mbolke

Tony Chennault
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2208
E-Mail: tchennault@clark.edu
Building: Anna Pechanec Hall (APH)
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/tchennault

Steven Clark
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2203
E-Mail: sclark@clark.edu
Building: Anna Pechanec Hall (APH)
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/sclark/

Dr. William Cushwa
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 6061
E-Mail: wcushwa@clark.edu
Building: Clark College at WSUV (CCW)
Mail Stop: CCW 224
Web Page: http://cs.clark.edu/~bio/

Dr. Sandy Haigh
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 6119
E-Mail: shaigh@clark.edu
Building: Columbia Tech Center (CTC)
Mail Stop: CTC 245
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/shaigh

Philip Jones
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2303
E-Mail: pjones@clark.edu
Building: Anna Pechanec Hall (APH)
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: philipdarrenjones.com

Rebecca Martin
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2507
E-Mail: rmartin@clark.edu
Building: Anna Pechanec Hall (APH)
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/rmartin

Dr. Rick Rausch
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2802
E-Mail: rrausch@clark.edu
Building: Anna Pechanec Hall (APH)
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/rrausch


Business Technology --- (360) 992 - 2269

Mary Evens
Title: Professor--Division Chair
Phone: (360) 992 - 2669
E-Mail: mevens@clark.edu
Building: Scarpelli Hall (SHL)
Mail Stop: SHL 116
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/evenme


Chemistry --- (360) 992 - 2364

Karl Bailey
Title: Professor -- Chemistry Department Chair
Phone: (360) 992 - 2313
E-Mail: kbailey@clark.edu
Building: Science Building Complex (SCI)
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/kbailey

Nadine Fattaleh
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2491
E-Mail: nfattaleh@clark.edu
Building: Science Building Complex (SCI)
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/nfattaleh

April Mixon
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2201
E-Mail: amixon@clark.edu
Building: Science Building Complex (SCI)
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/amixon


Computer Aided Drafting & Design (CADD) --- (360) 992 - 2515

Keith Stansbury
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2569
E-Mail: kstansbury@clark.edu
Building: Applied Arts (AA4)
Mail Stop: JSH 211
Web Page: http://www.clark.edu/cad


Computer Science & Engineering (CSE) --- (360) 992 - 2515

Izad Khormaee
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2383
E-Mail: ikhormaee@clark.edu
Building: Anna Pechanec Hall (APH)
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/ikhormaee


Developmental Education (DVED) --- (360) 992 - 2434

Jim Wilkins-Luton
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2225
E-Mail: jwilkins-luton@clark.edu
Building: Applied Arts (AA5)
Mail Stop: AA5 209
Web Page: http://www.clark.edu/about_clark/phone_list/web_builder.php?userInfo=750


Early Childhood Education (ECE Dept) --- (360) 992 - 2393

Debra Jenkins
Title: Professor-ECE & Psychology
Phone: (360) 992 - 2535
E-Mail: djenkins@clark.edu
Building: Hanna Hall (HHL)
Mail Stop: FHL 222
Web Page: http://www.clark.edu/about_clark/phone_list/web_builder.php?userInfo=608


eLearning --- (360) 992 - 2654

Scott Coffie
Title: Information Technology Specialist 4 - eLearning Systems Administrator
Phone: (360) 992 - 2405
E-Mail: scoffie@clark.edu
Building: Gaiser Hall (GHL)
Mail Stop: LIB 112
Web Page: http://www.clark.edu/elearning


Engineering --- (360) 992 - 2515

Tina Barsotti
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2354
E-Mail: cbarsotti@clark.edu
Building: Anna Pechanec Hall (APH)
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/cbarsotti/

Izad Khormaee
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2383
E-Mail: ikhormaee@clark.edu
Building: Anna Pechanec Hall (APH)
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/ikhormaee


English --- (360) 992 - 2281

Dr. Marylynne Diggs
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2162
E-Mail: mdiggs@clark.edu
Building: Foster Hall (FHL)
Mail Stop: FHL 222
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/mdiggs/index.htm

Dr. Gerard Smith
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 6058
E-Mail: gsmith@clark.edu
Building: Clark College at WSUV (CCW)
Mail Stop: CCW 224
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/smitgm/


English as a Non-Native Language (ENL) --- (360) 992 - 2434

Priscila Martins-Read
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2389
E-Mail: pmartins-read@clark.edu
Building: Applied Arts (AA5)
Mail Stop: AA5 209
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/martpe/


Foreign Language -- German --- (360) 992 - 2941

Julian Nelson
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2280
E-Mail: jnelson@clark.edu
Building: Hawkins Hall (HKH)
Mail Stop: FHL 222
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/jnelson/


History --- (360) 992 - 2160

Dr. Anita Fisher
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2199
E-Mail: afisher@clark.edu
Building: Foster Hall (FHL)
Mail Stop: FHL 222
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/afisher


Human Development --- (360) 992 - 2160

Carole Mackewich
Title: Counselor/Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2446
E-Mail: cmackewich@clark.edu
Building: Health Science (HSC)
Mail Stop: HSC 124
Web Page: http://www.clark.edu/about_clark/phone_list/web_builder.php?userInfo=453


Information Technology Services --Network Services --- (360) 992 - 2425

David Sims
Title: Information Technology Specialist 4 - Systems and Network Administrator
Phone: (360) 992 - 2132
E-Mail: dsims@clark.edu
Building: Baird Administration (BRD)
Mail Stop: BRD 017
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/dsims


Mathematics --- (360) 992 - 2200

Sally Keely
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2509
E-Mail: skeely@clark.edu
Building: Bauer Hall (BHL)
Mail Stop: BHL 115
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/skeely/

John Mitchell
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2978
E-Mail: jmitchell@clark.edu
Building: Bauer Hall (BHL)
Mail Stop: BHL 115
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/jmitchell/

Dennis Watson
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2310
E-Mail: dwatson@clark.edu
Building: Bauer Hall (BHL)
Mail Stop: BHL 115
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/dwatson


Music --- (360) 992 - 2662

Dr. Don Appert
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2195
E-Mail: dappert@clark.edu
Building: Music (BMH)
Mail Stop: BMH 116
Web Page: http://www.maestroappert.com

April Duvic
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2245
E-Mail: aduvic@clark.edu
Building: Music (BMH)
Mail Stop: BMH 116
Web Page: http://www.aprilbrookinsduvic.com/


Nursing --- (360) 992 - 6075

Laurie Brown
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 6082
E-Mail: lbrown@clark.edu
Building: Clark College at WSUV (CCW)
Mail Stop: CCW 224
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/lbrown/index.htm

Randy Givens
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 6066
E-Mail: rgivens@clark.edu
Building: Clark College at WSUV (CCW)
Mail Stop: CCW 224
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/givers/


Political Science --- (360) 992 - 2160

Michael Ceriello
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2174
E-Mail: mceriello@clark.edu
Building: Hawkins Hall (HKH)
Mail Stop: FHL 222
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/mceriello


Psychology --- (360) 992 - 2160

John Governale
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2463
E-Mail: jgovernale@clark.edu
Building: Foster Hall (FHL)
Mail Stop: FHL 222
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/jgovernale/index.htm


Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (STEM) --- (360) 992 - 2480

Erin Harwood
Title: STEM Coordinator
Phone: (360) 992 - 2029
E-Mail: eharwood@clark.edu
Building: Joan Stout Hall (JSH)
Mail Stop: JSH 211
Web Page: http://www.clark.edu/about_clark/phone_list/web_builder.php?userInfo=1212