Contact

 

Children and Family Studies Program 

For Information or Tours

Main: 360-992-2393
Fax: 360-992-2872
cfs@clark.edu
 
Kantrice Clark
kclark@clark.edu
 

Tracy Eyler
teyler@clark.edu

Director of Services and Community Projects

Michele Volk
360-992-2398
mvolk@clark.edu

Family Life Parent Child (FLPC)

Michelle Mallory
360-992-2471
mmallory@clark.edu

Billie Trimbo, Family Life Support
btrimbo@clark.edu

Fiscal/Contracts 

 Jodi Magdaleno
jmagdaleno@clark.edu