Presidential Search Advisory Committee

Professors and Staff at commencement ceremony

The Presidential Search Advisory Committee (Administrative Procedure 610.025) was formed in October 2019  and includes the following:


Members of the Search Advisory Committee were selected by each constituency based on this set of Advisory Committee expectations. 

Search Advisory Committee

Al Schauer

Founder PointNorth Consulting

Brian Taylor

Industrial Sales Manager Siemens

Catharine Keane

Associate Director of Career Services

Cristhian Canseco

Account Manager ESCO Corporation

Danielle Plesser

Office Of Instruction - Program Support Supv 1

Dannie Nordsiden

Automotive Technology - Instructor (WPTE)

Donivee Randall-Jones

Nursing - Professor (BHS)

Dr. Siri Wickramaratne

Geography - Instructor (SOFA (adjunct))

Eric Merrill

Clark College Foundation Board Chair

Evans Kaame

ASCC President

Heather Adams

Office Of VP Student Affairs - Administrative Srvs Mgr A

Jane Jacobsen

Clark College Board of Trustees Chair

Justin Flint

ASCC Club Coordinator

Paul Speer

Clark College Board of Trustees Presidential Search Lead

Rashida Willard

Interim AVP of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Suzanne Southerland

Communication Studies - Professor (BEECH)

Tanisha Harris

CASA Program Specialist YWCA Clark County

Tanya Kerr

CtcLink Internal Controls and Business Analyst

Vicki Sovold-Prendergast

Mount Pleasant School District Superintendent