Evening and Weekend Class Schedule

 
 

 

View the Daytime Final Exam Schedule 

Fall 2018

There will be no day or evening classes on these dates in Fall 2018:
 
  • Friday, October 12 (Faculty workday)
  • Monday, November 12 (Observed Veterans Day Holiday)
  • Wednesday, November 21 (Faculty workday)
  • Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23 (Thanksgiving Holiday)
 
Day  Begins  Ends  Final Exam
Monday September 24 December 3 December 10
Tuesday September 25 December 4 December 11
Wednesday September 26 December 5 December 12
Thursday September 27 December 6 December 13
Friday September 28 November 30 December 7
Saturday September 29 December 1 December 1
Monday/Wednesday September 24 December 5 December 10
Tuesday/Thursday September 25 December 6 December 11

 

Winter 2019

There will be no day or evening classes on these dates in Winter 2019:
 
  • Monday, January 21  (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
  • Monday, February 18  (Presidents' Day)
 
Day  Begins  Ends  Final Exam
Monday Janary 7 March 18 March 18
Tuesday Janary 8 March 12 March 19
Wednesday Janary 9 March 13 March 20
Thursday Janary 10 March 14 March 21
Friday Janary 11 March 15 March 15
Saturday Janary 12 March 16 March 16
Monday/Wednesday Janary 7 March 13 March 18
Tuesday/Thursday Janary 8 March 14 March 19

  

Spring 2019

There will be no day or evening classes on these dates in Spring 2019:
 
  • Monday, May 27  (Memorial Day)
 
Day  Begins  Ends  Final Exam
Monday April 8 June 17 June 17
Tuesday April 9 June 11 June 18
Wednesday April 10 June 12 June 19
Thursday April 11 June 13 June 20
Friday April 12 June 14 June 14
Saturday April 13 June 15 June 15
Monday/Wednesday April 8 June 12 June 17
Tuesday/Thursday April 9 June 13 June 18