Evening and Weekend Class Schedule

 
 

View the Daytime Final Exam Schedule.

 

Fall 2017

There will be no day or evening classes on these dates:
 
  • Friday, October 13  (Faculty Workday)
  • Friday, November 10  (Veterans Day Holiday)
  • Wednesday, November 22  (Faculty Workday)
  • Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24  (Thanksgiving Holiday)


Day  Begins  Ends  Final Exam
Monday September 25 December 4 December 11
Tuesday September 26 December 5 December 12
Wednesday September 27 December 6 December 13
Thursday September 28 December 7 December 14
Friday September 29 December 1 December 8
Saturday September 30 December 2 December 2
Monday/Wednesday September 25 December 6 December 11
Tuesday/Thursday September 26 December 7 December 12

Winter 2018

There will be no day or evening classes on these dates in Winter 2018:
 
  • Monday, January 15  (Martin Luther King, Jr Day)
  • Monday, February 19  (Presidents Day)
 
Day  Begins  Ends  Final Exam
Monday January 8 March 19 March 19
Tuesday January 9 March 13 March 20
Wednesday January 10 March 14 March 21
Thursday January 11 March 15 March 22
Friday January 12 March 9 March 16
Saturday January 13 March 17 March 17
Monday/Wednesday January 8 March 14 March 19
Tuesday/Thursday January 9 March 15 March 20