Evening and Weekend Class Schedule

 
 

 

View the Daytime Final Exam Schedule.

 

Spring 2018

There will be no day or evening classes on these dates in Spring 2018:
 
  • Monday, May 28 (Memorial Day)
 
Day  Begins  Ends  Final Exam
Monday April 9 June 18 June 18
Tuesday April 10 June 12 June 19
Wednesday April 11 June 13 June 20
Thursday April 12 June 14 June 21
Friday April 13 June 15 June 15
Saturday April 14 June 9 June 9
Monday/Wednesday April 9 June 13 June 18
Tuesday/Thursday April 10 June 14 June 19

 

Summer 2018

Day  Begins  Ends  
Monday July 9 August 27  
Tuesday July 10 August 28  
Wednesday July 11 August 29  
Thursday July 12 August 30  
Friday July 13 August 31  
Saturday July 14 August 25  
Monday/Wednesday July 9 August 29  
Tuesday/Thursday July 10 August 30  

 

Fall 2018

There will be no day or evening classes on these dates in Fall 2018:
 
  • Friday, October 12 (Faculty workday)
  • Monday, November 12 (Observed Veterans Day Holiday)
  • Wednesday, November 21 (Faculty workday)
  • Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23 (Thanksgiving Holiday)
 
Day  Begins  Ends  Final Exam
Monday September 24 December 3 December 10
Tuesday September 25 December 4 December 11
Wednesday September 26 December 5 December 12
Thursday September 27 December 6 December 13
Friday September 28 November 30 December 7
Saturday September 29 December 1 December 1
Monday/Wednesday September 24 December 5 December 10
Tuesday/Thursday September 25 December 6 December 11