Contact Information

General Information/Front Desk:

Phone: 360-992-2314    

Video Phone: 360-991-0901    

Email: dss@clark.edu 


Accessibility Support:

Tre Sandlin, Instructional Accessibility Tech

wsandlin@clark.edu or 360-992-2090

Zach Lattin, Campus Accessibility Specialist 

zlattin@clark.edu or 360-992-2016


Accommodation Support:

Brenda Wierschin, Accommodation Specialist

bwierschin@clark.edu or 360-992-2946

Megan Jasurda, Director & ADA Compliance Coordinator

mjasurda@clark.edu or 360-992-2065


Alternate Testing and Alternate Format Support:

Irene Cheney, Program Support Supervisor

icheney@clark.edu or 360-992-2943


Sign Language Interpreting and Captioning Support:

Shannon Alicea, Interpreter Coordinator 

salicea@clark.edu or 360-992-2955