Contact Information

General Information/Front Desk:

Phone: 360-992-2314    

Video Phone: 360-991-0901    

Email: dss@clark.edu 

 

Accessibility Support:

Accessibility Help for Faculty with Course Content:

Tre Sandlin, Instructional Accessibility Tech

wsandlin@clark.edu or 360-992-2090

Accessibility Support for Students, Staff, and Faculty:

Zach Lattin, Accessible IT Coordinator

zlattin@clark.edu or 360-992-2016

 

Accommodation Support:

Karissa Martin, interim Accommodation Specialist

kmartin@clark.edu or 360-992-2946

Megan Jasurda, Director & ADA Compliance Coordinator

mjasurda@clark.edu or 360-992-2065

 

Alternate Testing and Alternate Format Support:

Audrea Hagen, Program Support Supervisor

ahagen@clark.edu or 360-992-2943

 

Sign Language Interpreting and Captioning Support:

Angela Childers, Interpreter Coordinator 

achilders@clark.edu or 360-992-2955 or video phone at 360-991-0901