Presidential Award for Excellence

Presented annually, the Clark College Foundation Presidential Award for Excellence honors exceptional commitment and service to Clark College and Clark College Foundation. 

Presidential Award for Excellence Honorees

2012 Bill and Jeanne Firstenburg
Bruce and Diane Firstenburg
Paul and Joyce Chiles
2011 Alan and Laura Webb

Elizabeth "Bess" Christensen
Pat and Jim Fencl


The Columbian

2008 Hidden Charitable Trust
Legacy Health System
2007 Keith Koplan
Jim Raines
2005 Wally and Janet Lindblad
Gaydena Thompson
2003 Elson C. Strahan
John and Betty Walker
2002 Claude "Skeet" O'Connell
Antonio "Chick" Scarpelli
2001 Ceci Ryan Smith
2000 Dorothy Langsdorf 
1999 Bill and Marlene Anderson
1998 Ted Farnsworth
1997 Randy Grove
Vern Peterson
1996 Dr. Vinson Weber
1995 Ed and Mary Firstenburg
1993 Roy and Virginia Andersen
1992 Harriet Wilson
1991 Lyle and Alice Leach