Contact Us!

Academic Early Warning (AEW) Staff & Faculty


Melissa Williams, M.A.

Student Success & Retention Manager
Office: HSC 124G
Phone: 360-992-2830
Email: mewilliams@clark.edu


Melissa "Mel" Favara, M.A.

AEW Faculty Liaison
Phone: 360-992-2640
Email: mfavara@clark.edu


Adriana Thomas, M.S.

Retention & Career Coach
Phone: 360-992-2712
Email: athomas@clark.edu


For technical support with AEW, please contact:

Jason Heron

IT Application Developer
Phone: 360-992-2109
Email: jheron@clark.edu


Peer Mentors

Sometimes talking to a Clark College student who has been trained in assisting peers in accessing campus resources can be helpful. Peer Mentors are Clark students who are knowledgeable about how to maximize your success. Below is a list of the three Peer Mentor Programs that support students receiving AEW alerts.

Student Success Peer Mentor (HSC 124):

Romney Kellogg

Phone: 360-992-2704

Email: rkellogg@clark.edu


Peer Mentor Program (Diversity Center, GHL 214):

Nadia Martinez

Phone: 360-992-2831

Email: peermentor1@clark.edu


Transitional Studies Peer Mentor (TBG 218):

Evelina Sudargo

Phone: 360-992-2803

Email: esudargo@clark.edu