English Department Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Lindsay Christopher
360-992-2475
lchristopher@clark.edu
T Building 133
Joe Pitkin
360-992-2407
jpitkin@clark.edu
Hawkins 109
Jill Darley-Vanis
360-992-2215
jdarley-vanis@clark.edu
Hawkins 107
Dr. Heidi Rich
360-992-2198
hrich@clark.edu
Foster 107
Dr. Marylynne Diggs
Adjunct Coordinator
360-992-2162
mdiggs@clark.edu
Foster 113
Gail Robinson
360-992-6118
grobinson@clark.edu
CTC 286
Elizabeth Donley
Division Chair
Phoenix Literary Adviser
360-992-2305
edonley@clark.edu
Foster 219
Dr. Mitzi Schrag
360-992-2277
mschrag@clark.edu
Hanna 112
Melissa Favara
360-992-2640
mfavara@clark.edu
T Building 132
Kate Scrivener
360-992-2916
kscrivener@clark.edu
Foster 206
Jim Finley
Co-Director, Columbia Writers Series
360-992-2161
jfinley@clark.edu
Foster 218
Dr. Gerard Smith
360-992-6058
gsmith@clark.edu
CCW 225D
Dr. Ray Korpi
360-992-2126
rkorpi@clark.edu
T Building 134
Kimberly Sullivan
360-992-2822
ksullivan@clark.edu
Foster 104
Alexis Nelson
Co-Director, Columbia Writers Series
360-992-2373
anelson@clark.edu
Foster 208
Nancy Thompson
360-992-2044
nthompson@clark.edu
Foster 213
Josh Patrick
360-992-2975
jilpatrick@clark.edu
Foster 101
Jim Wilkins-Luton
360-992-2225
jwilkins-luton@clark.edu
AA5 204
Tobias Peterson
360-992-2637
tpeterson@clark.edu
Foster 209
Sandra Woodward
360-992-2173
swoodward@clark.edu
Foster 207

Part-Time Faculty

Rosie Bartel
rbartel@clark.edu
Ben Foster
bfoster@clark.edu
Tom Maxwell
tmaxwell@clark.edu
Meredith Stewart
mstewart@clark.edu
Chet Benson
cbenson@clark.edu
Elishah Franckiewicz
efranckiewicz@clark.edu
Patrick McGinty
pmcginty@clark.edu
Michael Street
mstreet@clark.edu
Kendra Birnley
kbirnley@clark.edu
Matthew Gallaher
Faculty Adviser, Phi Beta Kappa
mgallaher@clark.edu
Billy Merck
wmerck@clark.edu
Melissa Tennyson
mtennyson@clark.edu
Nancy Bisbee
nbisbee@clark.edu
Chip Gambill
cgambill@clark.edu
Lynne Nolan
lnolan@clark.edu
Sean Wheaton
swheaton@clark.edu
Jennifer Blades
jblades@clark.edu
Michael Guerra
mguerra@clark.edu
Brian Rozendal
brozendal@clark.edu
Patricia Wilde
pwilde@clark.edu
John Caruso
jcaruso@clark.edu
Suzanne Hesse
shesse@clark.edu
Amy Schimpf
aschimpf@clark.edu
Cheri Woods-Edwin
cwoods-edwin@clark.edu
Geneva Chao
gchao@clark.edu
Ethan Jerry
ejerry@clark.edu
Brian Schlosser
bschlosser@clark.edu
Patti Wood-Hessler
pwood-hessler@clark.edu
Mary Collier
mcollier@clark.edu
Julie Kares
jkares@clark.edu
Lindsey Schuchmacher
lschuchmacher@clark.edu
Chris Wrenn
cwrenn@clark.edu
Mary Cote
mcote@clark.edu
Debbie Killingsworth
dkillingsworth@clark.edu
Erin Schwartz
eschwartz@clark.edu
Sharla Yates
syates@clark.edu
Benjamin Craig
bcraig@clark.edu
Dawn Knopf
dknopf@clark.edu
Virginia Schwartz
vschwartz@clark.edu
Michael Zinkowski
mzinkowski@clark.edu
Charlotte Deason
cdeason@clark.edu
Tiffany Kraft
tkraft@clark.edu
 Sarah Seybold
sseybold@clark.edu
 
Susan Denning
sdenning@clark.edu
Alison Krieger
akrieger@clark.edu
 Alia Stearns
asterns@clark.edu
 
Don Erskine
derskine@clark.edu
Zina Krivoruk
zkrivoruk@clark.edu
Carrie Steltz
csteltz@clark.edu
 
Karyn-Lynn Fisette
kfisette@clark.edu
Chris Luna
cluna@clark.edu
Erin Stevanus
estevanus@clark.edu