Dental Hygiene Faculty and Staff

Glenna Afflerbaugh, RDH, Med, Concordia University

Terri Anderson

Sheryl Armstrong, RDH, BSDH, Eastern Washington University

    Sheryl Armstrong, RDH, BSDH, Eastern Washington University

  • Instructor

  • unavailable
  • sarmstrong@clark.edu

Mark Austin

David Coons, DDS, Baylor University

Annie Davidson, RDH, MEd, Concordia University

Amy Johnson, RDH, MS, Indiana University

Jean Gregory, RDH, BSDH, University of Washington

    Jean Gregory, RDH, BSDH, University of Washington

  • Instructor

  • unavailable
  • jgregory@clark.edu

Robert Hammon, DDS, Baylor University

Rebecca Herman, RDH, MEd, Concordia University

Jeff Kockritz

Erinne Lubisich, DMD, Oregon Health Sciences University

    Erinne Lubisich, DMD, Oregon Health Sciences University

  • Instructor

  • unavailable
  • elubisich@clark.edu

Michael Ludwig, RDH, MEd, Concordia University

Bobbi Mash, RDH, MEd, Concordia University

    Bobbi Mash, RDH, MEd, Concordia University

  • Instructor

  • unavailable
  • bmash@clark.edu

Kim Milne

Kristeen Nichols, RDH, Eastern Washington University

    Kristeen Nichols, RDH, Eastern Washington University

  • Instructor

  • unavailable
  • knichols@clark.edu

Kelly Pfeifer, RDH, MEd, Concordia University

Robert Rose

Dawn Stetler

Karla Sylwester, RDH, BS, Portland State University

Kristi Taylor, RDH MSEd, Portland State University

Irma Vasat, RDH, MA, Maryville University

    Irma Vasat, RDH, MA, Maryville University

  • Instructor

  • unavailable
  • ivasat@clark.edu

Michelle Vincent, RDH, BSDH, Eastern Washington University

    Michelle Vincent, RDH, BSDH, Eastern Washington University

  • Instructor

  • unavailable
  • mvincent@clark.edu

Danny Warner

Marci Wedemeyer

Pamela Young