Clark College Employee Directory

Printable Version Printable Version



Chemistry --- (360) 992 - 2364


Karl Bailey
Title: Professor -- Chemistry Department Chair
Phone: (360) 992 - 2313
E-Mail: kbailey@clark.edu
Building: Science Building Complex (SCI)
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/kbailey

Susan Brookhart
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2419
E-Mail: sbrookhart@clark.edu
Building: Science Building Complex (SCI) Rm. 118
Mail Stop: APH 203

Amanda Crochet
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2981
E-Mail: acrochet@clark.edu
Building: Science Building Complex (SCI) Rm. 116
Mail Stop: APH 203

Nadine Fattaleh
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2491
E-Mail: nfattaleh@clark.edu
Building: Science Building Complex (SCI)
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/nfattaleh

April Mixon
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2201
E-Mail: amixon@clark.edu
Building: Science Building Complex (SCI) Rm. 110
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/amixon

Ruth Trejo
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2211
E-Mail: rtrejo@clark.edu
Building: Anna Pechanec Hall (APH) Rm. 203H
Mail Stop: APH 203