Contact Us

For general assistance or service, please send your request by e-mail to commark@clark.edu.

For media requests or issues that are time sensitive, please contact Laura See at 360-992-2137

Mailing Address

   Clark College

   Communications and Marketing

   BHL 203

   1933 Fort Vancouver Way

   Vancouver, WA 98663-2598

 

Communications and Marketing Staff

 

Kelly Love, Chief Communications Officer

klove@clark.edu - 360-992-2921 

  • Administrative issues
  • Legislative affairs
  • Media relations
  • College-wide events

Kevin Damore, Assistant Director of Marketing

kdamore@clark.edu - 360-992-2219 

  • Client liaison
  • Project management
  • Vendor management

Hannah Erickson, Communications Specialist

herickson@clark.edu - 360-992-2954 

  • Communications, media, marketing, advertising, and brand strategy
  • Clark 24/7 editor
  • Social media

Tarek Kanso, Digital Marketing Specialist

tkanso@clark.edu - 360-992-2549

  • Digital Marketing
  • Social media 

Laura See, Administrative Assistant

lsee@clark.edu - 360-992-2137

  • Billing and invoicing
  • Office management
  • Front desk

Jenny Shadley, Graphic Design Supervisor/Photographer 

jshadley@clark.edu - 360-992-2051 

  • Branding, publications, marketing, and advertising design and strategy
  • Photographer and photography archives
  • Visual social media

Wei Zhuang, Senior Graphic Designer

wzhuang@clark.edu - 360-992-2144

  • Branding, publications, marketing, advertising
  • Design assistance for college publications (e.g., brochures, posters, advertising)

[Position Vacant], Multimedia Specialist