Contact Us

For general assistance or service, please send your request by e-mail to commark@clark.edu.

For media requests or issues that are time sensitive, please contact Chief Communications Officer Chato Hazelbaker at 360-992-2921

Mailing Address

   Clark College

   Communications and Marketing

   BHL 203

   1933 Fort Vancouver Way

   Vancouver, WA 98663-2598

 

Communications and Marketing Staff

 

Chato Hazelbaker, Chief Communications and Information Officer

chazelbaker@clark.edu - 360-992-2921 - BRD 026

  • Administrative issues
  • Legislative affairs
  • Media relations
  • College-wide events

Toccara Stark, Director of Marketing

tstark@clark.edu - 360-992-2526 - BHL 213

  • Branding
  • Marketing plans and materials
  • Media relations
  • Advertising (broadcast, online, print)

Hannah Erickson, Communications Specialist

herickson@clark.edu - 360-992-2954 - BHL 201

  • Clark 24/7 editor
  • Social media
  • College catalog

Chris Concannon, Webmaster

cconcannon@clark.edu - 360-992-2411 - BHL 209

  • Custom applications
  • Internet/Intranet requests/updates
  • Interactive systems development and training

Tahnya Huneidi, Web Specialist

thuneidi@clark.edu - 360-992-2088 - BHL 206

  • Internet/Intranet management
  • Dynamic web applications
  • CMS access and training

 

Jenny Shadley, Senior Graphic Designer & Photographer

jshadley@clark.edu - 360-992-2051 - BHL 203

  • Branding, publications, website, marketing, advertising
  • Photographer and photography archives
  • Visual social media

Wei Zhuang, Lead Graphic Designer

wzhuang@clark.edu - 360-992-2144 - BHL 202

  • Branding, publications, website, marketing, advertising
  • Design assistance for external publications (e.g., brochures, posters, advertisements)

Nick Bremer Korb, Multimedia Specialist

nbremerkorb@clark.edu - 360-992-2549 - BHL 207

  • Video for internal and external publications, events, websites, social media, advertising and other communication needs
  • YouTube manager