Evening and Weekend Class Schedule


Winter 2014
There will be no day or evening classes on these days:
  • Monday, January 20th (Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday observed)
  • Monday, February 17th (President's Day Holiday observed)
Day  Begins  Ends  Final
Monday Jan. 6 Mar. 17 Mar. 17
Tuesday Jan. 7 Mar. 11 Mar. 18
Wednesday Jan. 8 Mar. 12 Mar. 19
Thursday Jan. 9 Mar. 13 Mar. 20
Friday Jan. 10 Mar. 14 Mar. 21
Saturday Jan.11 Mar. 15 Mar. 15
Monday/Wednesday Jan. 6 Mar. 17 Mar. 19
Tuesday/Thursday Jan. 7 Mar. 13 Mar. 18
 

Spring 2014
There will be no day or evening classes on these days:
    Monday, May 26 (Memorial Day holiday observed)
Day  Begins  Ends  Final
Monday April 7 June 16 June 16
Tuesday April 8 June 10 June 17
Wednesday April 9 June 11 June 18
Thursday April 10 June 12 June 19
Friday April 11 June 13 June 13
Saturday April 12 June 14 June 14
Monday/Wednesday April 7 June 16 June 18
Tuesday/Thursday April 8 June 12 June 17