Contact

Child Care and Parent Participation

Children and Family Studies Program Support

Phone: 360-992-2393   Fax: 360-992-2872
email: Billie Trimbo, btrimbo@clark.edu
           Jerri Winston, jwinston@clark.edu

Early Childhood Education Advising

email: Debi Jenkins, djenkins@clark.edu
            Michelle Mallory, mmallory@clark.edu
            Sarah Theberge, stheberge@clark.edu

Early Childhood Education degrees

Phone: 360-992-2402
email: Sarah Theberge, stheberge@clark.edu

Family Life Department

Phone: 360-992-2471
email: Michelle Mallory, mmallory@clark.edu

Program Grants and Community Projects

Phone: 360-992-2398
email: Laurie Cornelius-Director, lcornelius@clark.edu