Contact


Child Care and Parent Participation
CFS Program Support: 992-2393
E-mail:
btrimbo@clark.edu
jwinston@clark.edu
Fax: 992- 2872

Early Childhood Education Advising
Email:
Kathy Bobula - kbobula@clark.edu
Debi Jenkins - djenkins@clark.edu
Michelle Mallory - mmallory@clark.edu
Sarah Theberge - stheberge@clark.edu

Early Childhood Education degrees
Sarah Theberge 992-2402
Email:
stheberge@clark.edu

Early Intervention Program Support
Billie Trimbo: 992-2042
btrimbo@clark.edu

Family Life Department
Michelle Mallory 992-2471
Email:
mmallory@clark.edu

Program grants and community projects
Laurie Cornelius: 992-2398
Email:
lcornelius@clark.edu