Clark College Employee Directory

Printable Version Printable Version



Adult Basic Education (ABE)/ESL --- (360) 992 - 2741


Carol Beima
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2756
E-Mail: cbeima@clark.edu
Building: T-Building (TBG) Rm. 310
Mail Stop: TBG 215

Glenda Cunningham
Title: Program Specialist 2
Phone: (360) 992 - 2761
E-Mail: gcunningham@clark.edu
Building: T-Building (TBG) Rm. 216A
Mail Stop: TBG 215

Jody McQuillan
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2731
E-Mail: jmcquillan@clark.edu
Building: T-Building (TBG) Rm. 312
Mail Stop: TBG 215

Natalie Miles
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2719
E-Mail: nmiles@clark.edu
Building: T-Building (TBG) Rm. 304
Mail Stop: TBG 215

Jessica Sanders
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (360) 992 - 2738
E-Mail: jsanders@clark.edu
Building: T-Building (TBG) Rm. 216
Mail Stop: TBG 215

Erin Schoenlein
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2751
E-Mail: eschoenlein@clark.edu
Building: Applied Arts (AA5) Rm. 203
Mail Stop: AA5 209

Katy Washburne
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2218
E-Mail: kwashburne@clark.edu
Building: Applied Arts (AA5) Rm. 208
Mail Stop: AA5 209
Web Page: http://www.clark.edu/cc/kwashburne/

English as a Second Language (ESL) --- (360) 992 - 2762


Jacqueline Allen-Bond
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2753
E-Mail: jallen-bond@clark.edu
Building: T-Building (TBG) Rm. 314
Mail Stop: TBG 215

Sara Gallow
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 6121
E-Mail: sgallow@clark.edu
Building: Columbia Tech Center (CTC) Rm. 278
Mail Stop: CTC 245

Catherine Johnston
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2764
E-Mail: cjohnston@clark.edu
Building: T-Building (TBG) Rm.
Mail Stop: TBG 215

Nancy Novak
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2730
E-Mail: nnovak@clark.edu
Building: T-Building (TBG) Rm. 316
Mail Stop: TBG 215

Les Rivera
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2727
E-Mail: lrivera@clark.edu
Building: T-Building (TBG) Rm. 316
Mail Stop: TBG 215