Clark College Employee Directory

Printable Version Printable Version



Health & Physical Education --- (360) 992 - 2190


Mike Arnold
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2187
E-Mail: marnold@clark.edu
Building: O'Connell Sports Complex (OSC) Rm. 208
Mail Stop: OSC 205

Lisa Borho
Title: Professor-Division Chair
Phone: (360) 992 - 2184
E-Mail: lborho@clark.edu
Building: O'Connell Sports Complex (OSC) Rm. 202
Mail Stop: OSC 205

Veronica Brock
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2820
E-Mail: vbrock@clark.edu
Building: O'Connell Sports Complex (OSC) Rm. 203
Mail Stop: OSC 205

David Caldwell
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 6131
E-Mail: dcaldwell@clark.edu
Building: Columbia Tech Center (CTC) Rm. 253
Mail Stop: OSC 205

Steve DaMassa
Title: Fitness Center Co-Manager
Phone: (360) 992 - 2185
E-Mail: sdamassa@clark.edu
Building: O'Connell Sports Complex (OSC) Rm. 141
Mail Stop: OSC 205

Garrett Hoyt
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2918
E-Mail: ghoyt@clark.edu
Building: O'Connell Sports Complex (OSC) Rm. 209
Mail Stop: OSC 205

Kathy Slavin
Title: Secretary Senior
Phone: (360) 992 - 2190
E-Mail: kslavin@clark.edu
Building: O'Connell Sports Complex (OSC) Rm. 206
Mail Stop: OSC 205

Erin Staples
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2330
E-Mail: estaples@clark.edu
Building: O'Connell Sports Complex (OSC) Rm. 207
Mail Stop: OSC 205

Garet Studer
Title: Fitness Center co-Manager/Intramural Program Director
Phone: (360) 992 - 2185
E-Mail: gstuder@clark.edu
Building: O'Connell Sports Complex (OSC) Rm. 141
Mail Stop: OSC 205

Alan Wiest
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2186
E-Mail: awiest@clark.edu
Building: O'Connell Sports Complex (OSC) Rm. 209
Mail Stop: OSC 205