Clark College Employee Directory




Computer Science & Engineering (CSE) --- (360) 992 - 2515


Izad Khormaee
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2383
E-Mail: ikhormaee@clark.edu
Building: Anna Pechanec Hall (APH) Rm. 208C
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/ikhormaee

Engineering --- (360) 992 - 2515


Tina Barsotti
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2354
E-Mail: cbarsotti@clark.edu
Building: Anna Pechanec Hall (APH) Rm. 208B
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/cbarsotti/

Carol Hsu
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2452
E-Mail: chsu@clark.edu
Building: Anna Pechanec Hall (APH) Rm. 208A
Mail Stop: APH 203

Izad Khormaee
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2383
E-Mail: ikhormaee@clark.edu
Building: Anna Pechanec Hall (APH) Rm. 208C
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/ikhormaee

Nicholas Macias
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2115
E-Mail: nmacias@clark.edu
Building: Anna Pechanec Hall (APH) Rm. 203J
Mail Stop: APH 203

Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (STEM) --- (360) 992 - 2480


Erin Harwood
Title: STEM Coordinator
Phone: (360) 992 - 2029
E-Mail: eharwood@clark.edu
Building: Joan Stout Hall (JSH) Rm. 234A
Mail Stop: JSH 211
Web Page: http://www.clark.edu/about_clark/phone_list/web_builder.php?userInfo=1212

Sherry Smith
Title: Administrative Assistant 4
Phone: (360) 992 - 2480
E-Mail: ssmith@clark.edu
Building: Joan Stout Hall (JSH) Rm. 230
Mail Stop: JSH 211

Jacquelynn Wells
Title: Office Assistant 3
Phone: (360) 992 - 2013
E-Mail: jwells@clark.edu
Building: Joan Stout Hall (JSH) Rm. 234
Mail Stop: JSH 211

Dr. Peter Williams
Title: Dean of STEM
Phone: (360) 992 - 2624
E-Mail: pgwilliams@clark.edu
Building: Joan Stout Hall (JSH) Rm. 232
Mail Stop: JSH 211