Clark College Employee Directory




Dental Hygiene --- (360) 992 - 2158


Honey Knight
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2476
E-Mail: hknight@clark.edu
Building: Health Science (HSC) Rm. 132
Mail Stop: HSC 128

Michael Ludwig
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2338
E-Mail: mludwig@clark.edu
Building: Health Science (HSC) Rm. 134
Mail Stop: HSC 128

Dawn Stetler
Title: Secretary Lead
Phone: (360) 992 - 2575
E-Mail: dstetler@clark.edu
Building: Health Science (HSC) Rm. 128
Mail Stop: HSC 128

Karla Sylwester
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2435
E-Mail: ksylwester@clark.edu
Building: Health Science (HSC) Rm. 131
Mail Stop: HSC 128

Kristina Taylor
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2193
E-Mail: ktaylor@clark.edu
Building: Health Science (HSC) Rm. 133
Mail Stop: HSC 128

Brenda Walstead
Title: Professor - Director of Dental Hygiene
Phone: (360) 992 - 2474
E-Mail: bwalstead@clark.edu
Building: Health Science (HSC) Rm. 130
Mail Stop: HSC 128

Marci Wedemeyer
Title: Instruction & Classroom Support Technician 3
Phone: (360) 992 - 2127
E-Mail: mwedemeyer@clark.edu
Building: Health Science (HSC) Rm. 128
Mail Stop: HSC 128