Clark College Employee Directory




Business Technology --- (360) 992 - 2269


Mary Evens
Title: Professor--Division Chair
Phone: (360) 992 - 2669
E-Mail: mevens@clark.edu
Building: Scarpelli Hall (SHL) Rm. 205
Mail Stop: SHL 116
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/evenme

Douglas Helmer
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - X360
E-Mail: dhelmer@clark.edu
Building: Larch Corrections Center Rm.
Mail Stop: SHL 116

Andrew Johnson
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2481
E-Mail: ajohnson@clark.edu
Building: Scarpelli Hall (SHL) Rm. 207
Mail Stop: SHL 116

Silvia Marinova
Title: Instruction & Classroom Support Technician 2
Phone: (360) 992 - 2229
E-Mail: smarinova@clark.edu
Building: Scarpelli Hall (SHL) Rm. 021
Mail Stop: SHL 116

Helen Martin
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2228
E-Mail: hmartin@clark.edu
Building: Scarpelli Hall (SHL) Rm. 206
Mail Stop: SHL 116

Chris Wilkins
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2467
E-Mail: cwilkins@clark.edu
Building: Scarpelli Hall (SHL) Rm. 107
Mail Stop: SHL 116

Business Technology-Medical --- (360) 992 - 2269


Barbara Benge
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2658
E-Mail: bbenge@clark.edu
Building: Scarpelli Hall (SHL) Rm. 115
Mail Stop: SHL 116

Evalinn Elhart-Johnson
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2011
E-Mail: selhart@clark.edu
Building: Scarpelli Hall (SHL) Rm. 112B
Mail Stop: SHL 116

Patricia Seydlitz
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2468
E-Mail: pseydlitz@clark.edu
Building: Scarpelli Hall (SHL) Rm. 111
Mail Stop: SHL 116