Clark College Employee Directory




Business Administration --- (360) 992 - 2221


Adnan Hamideh
Title: Professor -- Division Chair
Phone: (360) 992 - 2335
E-Mail: ahamideh@clark.edu
Building: Scarpelli Hall (SHL) Rm. 211
Mail Stop: SHL 116

Gene Johnson
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2134
E-Mail: gjohnson@clark.edu
Building: Scarpelli Hall (SHL) Rm. 211
Mail Stop: SHL 116

Jennifer Lea
Title: Secretary Senior
Phone: (360) 992 - 2221
E-Mail: jlea@clark.edu
Building: Scarpelli Hall (SHL) Rm. 120A
Mail Stop: SHL 116

Julie Lemmond
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2367
E-Mail: jlemmond@clark.edu
Building: Scarpelli Hall (SHL) Rm. 204
Mail Stop: SHL 116

Patti Serrano
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2178
E-Mail: pserrano@clark.edu
Building: Scarpelli Hall (SHL) Rm. 105
Mail Stop: SHL 116

Jeanette Steinmueller
Title: Instruction & Classroom Support Technician 2
Phone: (360) 992 - 2524
E-Mail: jsteinmueller@clark.edu
Building: Foster Hall (FHL) Rm. 202
Mail Stop: SHL 116

Stephen Walsh
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2140
E-Mail: swalsh@clark.edu
Building: Scarpelli Hall (SHL) Rm. 212A
Mail Stop: SHL 116