Clark College Employee Directory

Printable Version Printable Version



Biology --- (360) 992 - 2515


Roberto Anitori
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2450
E-Mail: ranitori@clark.edu
Building: Anna Pechanec Hall (APH) Rm. 203M
Mail Stop: APH 203

Mark Bolke
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2116
E-Mail: mbolke@clark.edu
Building: Science Building Complex (SCI) Rm. 111
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/mbolke

Tony Chennault
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2208
E-Mail: tchennault@clark.edu
Building: Anna Pechanec Hall (APH) Rm. 203K
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/tchennault

Steven Clark
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2203
E-Mail: sclark@clark.edu
Building: Anna Pechanec Hall (APH) Rm. 203F
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/sclark/

Dr. William Cushwa
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 6061
E-Mail: wcushwa@clark.edu
Building: Clark College at WSUV (CCW) Rm. 225A
Mail Stop: CCW 224
Web Page: http://cs.clark.edu/~bio/

Dr. Sandy Haigh
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 6119
E-Mail: shaigh@clark.edu
Building: Columbia Tech Center (CTC) Rm. 274
Mail Stop: CTC 245
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/shaigh

Philip Jones
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2303
E-Mail: pjones@clark.edu
Building: Science Building Complex (SCI) Rm. 129A
Mail Stop: APH 203

Dr. Travis Kibota
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2282
E-Mail: tkibota@clark.edu
Building: Anna Pechanec Hall (APH) Rm. 100
Mail Stop: APH 203

Rebecca Martin
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2507
E-Mail: rmartin@clark.edu
Building: Anna Pechanec Hall (APH) Rm. 203I
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/rmartin

Kathleen Perillo
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2210
E-Mail: kperillo@clark.edu
Building: Science Building Complex (SCI) Rm. 109
Mail Stop: APH 203

Dr. Rick Rausch
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2802
E-Mail: rrausch@clark.edu
Building: Anna Pechanec Hall (APH) Rm. 203L
Mail Stop: APH 203
Web Page: http://web.clark.edu/rrausch