Clark College Employee Directory

Printable Version Printable Version



Art --- (360) 992 - 2370


Ian Beckett
Title: Laboratory Technician 2
Phone: (360) 992 - 2814
E-Mail: ibeckett@clark.edu
Building: Frost Arts Center (FAC) Rm. 101E
Mail Stop: FAC 101

Lisa Conway
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2378
E-Mail: lconway@clark.edu
Building: Frost Arts Center (FAC) Rm. 101B
Mail Stop: FAC 101

Kathrena Halsinger
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2639
E-Mail: khalsinger@clark.edu
Building: Frost Arts Center (FAC) Rm. 101D
Mail Stop: FAC 101

Grant Hottle
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2924
E-Mail: ghottle@clark.edu
Building: Frost Arts Center (FAC) Rm. 101F
Mail Stop: FAC 101

Senseney Stokes
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2182
E-Mail: sstokes@clark.edu
Building: Frost Arts Center (FAC) Rm. 101A
Mail Stop: FAC 101

Sally Tomlinson
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2181
E-Mail: stomlinson@clark.edu
Building: Frost Arts Center (FAC) Rm. 101C
Mail Stop: FAC 101

Jamie Waelchli
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2370
E-Mail: jwaelchli@clark.edu
Building: Frost Arts Center (FAC) Rm. 101
Mail Stop: FAC 101

Art & Theater --- (360) 992 - 2370


Connie Sebek
Title: Secretary Senior
Phone: (360) 992 - 2370
E-Mail: csebek@clark.edu
Building: Frost Arts Center (FAC) Rm. 101
Mail Stop: FAC 101

Culinary Arts --- (360) 992 - 2220


Alison Dolder
Title: Instruction & Classroom Support Technician 2
Phone: (360) 992 - 2189
E-Mail: adolder@clark.edu
Building: Gaiser Hall (GHL) Rm. 140G
Mail Stop: GHL 140

Jenny Le
Title: Instruction & Classroom Support Technician 2
Phone: (360) 992 - 2148
E-Mail: jle@clark.edu
Building: Gaiser Hall (GHL) Rm. 139
Mail Stop: GHL 140

Daryl Oest
Title: Instructor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2326
E-Mail: doest@clark.edu
Building: Gaiser Hall (GHL) Rm. 140D
Mail Stop: GHL 140

Ian Titterton
Title: Professor
Phone: (360) 992 - 2156
E-Mail: ititterton@clark.edu
Building: Gaiser Hall (GHL) Rm. 140V
Mail Stop: GHL 140

Culinary Arts & Mechanical Technology --- (360) 992 - 2220


Judy Schilz
Title: Secretary Senior
Phone: (360) 992 - 2220
E-Mail: jschilz@clark.edu
Building: Joan Stout Hall (JSH) Rm. 212
Mail Stop: JSH 211

Running Start --- (360) 992 - 2842


Linda Calvert
Title: Associate Director of Running Start
Phone: (360) 992 - 2842
E-Mail: lcalvert@clark.edu
Building: Gaiser Hall (GHL) Rm. 130
Mail Stop: GHL 128

Margaret "Peg" Estes
Title: Program Coordinator
Phone: (360) 992 - 2366
E-Mail: mestes@clark.edu
Building: Gaiser Hall (GHL) Rm. 128
Mail Stop: GHL 128

Saundra Solis
Title: Program Specialist 2-Running Start
Phone: (360) 992 - 2099
E-Mail: ssolis@clark.edu
Building: Gaiser Hall (GHL) Rm. 128
Mail Stop: GHL 128

Social Sciences and Fine Arts (SOFA) --- (360) 992 - 2293


Joy Horning
Title: Administrative Assistant 4
Phone: (360) 992 - 2293
E-Mail: jhorning@clark.edu
Building: Foster Hall (FHL) Rm. 203
Mail Stop: FHL 222

Dr. Miles Jackson
Title: Dean of Social Sciences and Fine Arts
Phone: (360) 992 - 2934
E-Mail: mjackson@clark.edu
Building: Foster Hall (FHL) Rm. 201
Mail Stop: FHL 222