Feed on
Posts
Comments

Cannell Library will be CLOSED Friday, February 17 and Saturday, February 18 for the President’s Day holiday. Cannell Library will be OPEN on Sunday, February 19 from 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. and on Monday, February 20 from 7:00 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.  

Read Full Post »

  Cannell Library will be closed for the President’s Day holiday on Friday, February 17th and Saturday, February 18th. We will reopen for our regular hours at 1pm on Sunday, February 19th. If you need assistance during the closure, you can chat with a reference librarian 24/7 or send us an email. Renewals and requests […]

Read Full Post »

Fall Break Closure

The library will be closed  starting December 15 at 6:00 p.m. and will reopen at 7:00 a.m. on January 9th. No need for overdue fees this holiday season; you can renew your books online or return them during the break. When the library is closed please return items to the outside return boxes. These boxes […]

Read Full Post »

Cannell Library hours for the week of November 21 – 27: Monday, Nov. 21: 7:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 22: 7:00 a.m. – 8:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 23: 7:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Thursday – Saturday, Nov. 24 – 26: CLOSED Sunday, Nov. 27: 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. Cannell Library wishes you […]

Read Full Post »

In honor of Veteran’s Day, Cannell Library will be closed Nov 11th. The library will be open on Saturday Nov 12 for its normal weekend hours from 1 pm to 5 pm. In recognition to those who have served and to those who are serving our nation in the armed serves, we post this poem […]

Read Full Post »

The library will be open on Friday, October 14, 2011. We will be open our normal hours: Fri: 7:00am – 5:00pm

Read Full Post »

Welcome to Fall 2011!

Welcome to Cannell Library! Cannell Library hours for fall term are: Monday-Thursday: 7:00 am – 8:30 pm Friday: 7:00 am – 5:00 pm Saturday-Sunday: 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm There are lots of resources available for students, faculty and staff at Cannell Library, beyond our books, films and computers: Our 30 Clicks sessions will begin […]

Read Full Post »

Summer Hours (June 27-Aug. 18, 2011): M – Th    8:00a – 6:00p Fri  – Sun.    CLOSED

Read Full Post »

Special Hours

Finals Week We will be open normal hours Monday – Wednesday The library will be closing at 6pm on Thursday, June 16! We will be closed 6/17-6/26. Summer Hours (June 27-Aug. 18, 2011): M – Th    8:00a – 6:00p Fri  – Sun.    CLOSED

Read Full Post »

Memorial Day Weekend

Cannell Library will be open on Saturday, May 27, 2011 from 1 pm to 5 pm. Cannell Library will be closed on Sunday and Monday, May 29-30, 2011 in honor of Memorial Day. We will open at our normal time of 7:00 am on Tuesday May 31, 2011.

Read Full Post »

« Prev - Next »